Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Russia Volleyball


DATE OPPONENT
RESULT
RECORD
Sat., Aug. 18 at Covington
Tue., Aug. 21 NEW BREMEN
Thu., Aug. 23 JACKSON CENTER *
Sat., Aug. 25 VERSAILLES
Tue., Aug. 28 at Fort Loramie *
Thu., Aug. 30 ANNA *
Sat., Sep. 1 vs. Fort Recovery (Redskin Invitational)
Sat., Sep. 1 at St. Henry (Redskin Invitational)
Sat., Sep. 1 vs. Buckeye Central (Redskin Invitational)
Tue., Sep. 4 at Botkins *
Thu., Sep. 6 FAIRLAWN *
Thu., Sep. 13 at Houston *
Sat., Sep. 15 at Lehman Catholic
Tue., Sep. 18 at Jackson Center *
Thu., Sep. 20 FORT LORAMIE *
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. TBA (Minster Invitational)
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. TBA (Minster Invitational)
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. TBA (Minster Invitational)
Tue., Sep. 25 at Anna *
Thu., Sep. 27 BOTKINS *
Tue., Oct. 2 at Fairlawn *
Tue., Oct. 9 HOUSTON *