Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Softball Standings

TEAM
LEAGUE
OVERALL
Russia
12-0
20-7
Houston
9-3
14-12
Anna
7-5
9-10
Fort Loramie
7-5
9-16
Jackson Center
5-7
8-12
Botkins
1-11
1-19
Fairlawn
1-11
1-19

PAST GAMES

Wednesday, May 17
Regular Season
Russia 20, Botkins 0

Tuesday, May 16
Division IV Sectional
at Fairlawn
Mechanicsburg 5, Russia 0

Regular Season
Jackson Center 15, Botkins 1

Monday, May 15
Regular Season
Jackson Center 25, Fairlawn 7

Saturday, May 13
Regular Season
Anna ??, Fairlawn ?

Friday, May 12
Regular Season
Houston 10, Jackson Center 1
Russia 12, Fort Loramie 2

Thursday, May 11
Division IV Sectional
Ansonia 10, Houston 0
Covington 18, Fort Loramie 6
Mechanicsburg 22, Botkins 0
Riverside 19, Fairlawn 0
Russia 4, Bradford 2

Wednesday, May 10
Division III Sectional
West Liberty-Salem 10, Anna 0

Tuesday, May 9
Division IV Sectional
Lehman 13, Jackson Center 12

Regular Season
Anna 11, Bethel 6
Houston 17, Botkins 3

Monday, May 8
Anna 15, Botkins 5
Fort Loramie 18, Jackson Center 7
Houston 21, Lehman 4
Russia 27, Fairlawn 0

Saturday, May 6
Houston Showcase
Houston 8, Riverside 7
Troy 11, Russia 7
Sidney 13, Fort Loramie 3
Troy 6, Houston 2
Russia 4, Triad 0
Parkway 18, Fort Loramie 6

Wednesday, May 3
Fort Loramie 1, Houston 0

Tuesday, May 2
Anna 13, Jackson Center 12 (9 Inn.)
Anna 14, Jackson Center 2
Ansonia 18, Fairlawn 2
Fort Loramie 6, Mississinawa 3

Monday, May 1
Houston 11, Fairlawn 2
Russia 7, Anna 0

Friday, April 28
Franklin Monroe 8, Houston 0
Upper Scioto 9, Jackson Center 1

Thursday, April 27
Fort Loramie 13, Fairlawn 0
Versailles 4, Russia 2

Tuesday, April 25
Jackson Center 16, Botkins 4
New Bremen 21, Fairlawn 4
Parkway 13, Fort Loramie 0

Monday, April 24
Fort Loramie 11, Botkins 1
Houston 6, Anna 4
Lehman 21, Fairlawn 3
Russia 17, Jackson Center 0

Saturday, April 22
Jackson Center 8, Bradford 7 (Game 1)
Jackson Center 16, Bradford 5 (Game 2)
Versailles 8, Houston 1
Indian Lake 11, Houston 6
Mechanicsburg 4, Fort Loramie 2
Fort Loramie 12, Riverside 4

Friday, April 21
Houston 12, Fort Recovery 2
Russia 13, Covington 6
Versailles 21, Anna 0

Thursday, April 20
Anna 16, Fort Loramie 5
Botkins 20, Fairlawn 8
Russia 10, Houston 0

Tuesday, April 18
Houston 25, Fairlawn 0
Russia 6, Anna 2
Spencerville 13, Botkins 3

Monday, April 17
Anna 24, Fairlawn 5
Houston 17, Jackson Center 10
Russia 7, Fort Loramie 0

Saturday, April 15
Houston 12, Miami East 2 (Game 1)
Houston 11, Miami East 0 (Game 2)
Lehman 16, Jackson Center 15
Lima Perry 15, Botkins 3 (Game 1)
Lima Perry 13, Botkins 6 (Game 2)
Minster 9, Fort Loramie 3 (Game 1)
Minster 12, Fort Loramie 10 (Game 2)
Mississinawa 11, Fairlawn 1
Russia 4, Bradford 2
Parkway 11, Russia 6

Friday, April 14
Houston 8, Anna 6
New Bremen 16, Fort Loramie 2
Upper Scioto Valley 19, Botkins 5

Thursday, April 13
Anna 15, Botkins 1
Coldwater 3, Houston 0
Jackson Center 13, Fort Loramie 11 (10 Inn.)
Russia 18, Fairlawn 0

Tuesday, April 11
Anna 13, Lehman 5
Bradford 11, Houston 3
Fort Loramie 20, Botkins 3
Russia 13, Jackson Center 0

Monday, April 10
Houston 19, Fort Loramie 18
Jackson Center 12, Fairlawn 2
Russia 12, Botkins 0

Saturday, April 8
New Bremen 15, Anna 6 (Game 1)
New Bremen 10, Anna 6 (Game 2)
Ridgemont 15, Botkins 2 (Game 1)
Ridgemont 17, Botkins 7 (Game 2)
Russia 5, Tipp City 2
Russia 6, Graham 1
St. Henry 11, Fort Loramie 7

Friday, April 7
Minster 10, Houston 4

Tuesday, April 4
Marion Local 10, Fort Loramie 3
Minster 13, Jackson Center 3
Riverside 17, Anna 3
Russia 5, St. Henry 2

Monday, April 3
Arcanum 7, Russia 5
Fort Loramie 13, Fairlawn 3
Houston 14, Botkins 4

Saturday, April 1
Franklin Monroe 1, Russia 0 (Game 1)
Russia 6, Franklin Monroe 5 (10 Inn.) (Game 2)

Friday, March 31
Ansonia 15, Fairlawn 0

Tuesday, March 28
Coldwater 6, Fort Loramie 1

Monday, March 27
Fairlawn 21, Botkins 20
Fort Loramie 11, Anna 1
Jackson Center 7, Mississinawa Valley 1
Russia 8, Houston 1

Saturday, March 25
Minster 18, Russia 8
Mississinawa Valley 18, Botkins 6
Parkway 10, Houston 1
Ridgemont 17, Fairlawn 3 (Game 1)
Ridgemont 16, Fairlawn 6 (Game 2)
Waynesfield 13, Jackson Center 2

FUTURE GAMES

Season Complete