Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Softball Standings | Past League Champions

TEAM
LEAGUE
OVERALL
Russia
11-1
15-7
Houston
10-2
13-11
Fort Loramie
8-4
14-12
Anna
7-5
9-12
Botkins
4-8
6-14
Fairlawn
2-10
5-18
Jackson Center
0-12
2-17

PAST GAMES

Thursday, May 16
Houston 4, Fort Loramie 2

Wednesday, May 15
Fort Loramie 10, Botkins 1

Saturday, May 11
Botkins 7, Fairlawn 2
Russia 15, Houston 2

Friday, May 10
Anna 5, Jackson Center 2
Ansonia 7, Houston 4 (Sectional)
Mechanicsburg 21, Botkins 0 (Sectional)
Triad 11, Russia 0 (Sectional)

Thursday, May 9
Bradford 13, Fort Loramie 6 (Sectional)
Fairlawn 16, Jackson Center 6

Wednesday, May 8
Versailles 9, Anna 8 (Sectional)

Tuesday, May 7
Bradford 13, Fairlawn 3 (Sectional)
Fort Loramie 3, Anna 2
Houston 10, Covington 7
Mechanicsburg 17, Jackson Center 0 (Sectional)

Monday, May 6
Anna 16, Miami East 6 (Sectional)
Botkins 17, Jackson Center 7
Houston 4, Fairlawn 0
Russia 3, Lehman 2

Saturday, May 4
Fort Loramie 8, Troy 1
Fort Loramie 8, Middletown Madison 4
Marion Local 14, Anna 5
Troy 5, Houston 3

Friday, May 3
Jackson Center 13, Mississinawa Valley 1

Thursday, May 2
Houston 5, Botkins 1
Russia 13, Fairlawn 0

Tuesday, April 30
Houston 5, Lehman 2
Riverside 20, Jackson Center 4
Russia 8, Anna 3
Versailles 11, Fort Loramie 7

Monday, April 29
Fort Loramie 13, Jackson Center 1
Houston 6, Anna 4
Russia 19, Botkins 2

Saturday, April 27
Fort Loramie 11, Parkway 9

Friday, April 26
Franklin Monroe 13, Houston 2
Russia 11, Versailles 10
Minster 12, Russia 5

Tuesday, April 23
Riverside 14, Russia 10 (8 Inn.)

Monday, April 22
Anna 14, Fairlawn 8
Houston 13, Jackson Center 12 (8 Inn.)
Russia 5, Fort Loramie 4

Thursday, April 18
Anna 17, Botkins 4
Fort Loramie 10, Fairlawn 0

Tuesday, April 16
Botkins 10, Spencerville 7 (8 Inn.)
Fort Recovery 15, Anna 4
Russia 7, Jackson Center 1

Monday, April 15
Fairlawn 15, Jackson Center 1
Fort Loramie 10, Botkins 0
Minster 17, Anna 4
Russia 17, Houston 10

Saturday, April 13
Botkins 9, Lima Perry 7
Lima Perry 15, Botkins 7
Ridgemont 11, Fairlawn 1
Ridgemont 16, Fairlawn 5
Minster 14, Fort Loramie 0
Minster 5, Fort Loramie 3
Houston 7, Miami East 5
Miami East 19, Houston 9
Lehman 13, Jackson Center 8
Russia 11, Ansonia 6

Friday, April 12
Fort Recovery 22, Russia 7
Coldwater 13, Houston 6
New Bremen 19, Fort Loramie 14

Thursday, April 11
Botkins 10, Jackson Center 4
Fort Loramie 8, Anna 3
Houston 5, Fairlawn 0

Tuesday, April 9
Allen East 17, Botkins 4
Russia 20, Jackson Center 3

Monday, April 8
Anna 20, Jackson Center 9
Fort Loramie 11, St. Henry 3
Houston 10, Botkins 0
Russia 14, Fairlawn 4

Saturday, April 6
Ansonia 12, Botkins 1
Ansonia 11, Botkins 1
Covington 9, Russia 8
Fairlawn 12, Mississinawa Valley 8
Fairlawn 12, Mississinawa Valley 1
Fort Loramie 10, Versailles 7
Bradford 15, Fort Loramie 5
New Bremen 6, Anna 2
New Bremen 14, Anna 2

Friday, April 5
Fort Recovery 17, Fort Loramie 8
Franklin Monroe 16, Fairlawn 1
Minster 15, Houston 1
New Bremen 14, Jackson Center 1
Riverside 10, Anna 0

Thursday, April 4
Fort Loramie 11, Jackson Center 0
Houston 3, Anna 0
Lehman 17, Fairlawn 1
Russia 10, Botkins 0

Tuesday, April 2
Marion Local 13, Fort Loramie 12
Minster 22, Jackson Center 2
New Bremen 14, Fairlawn 1
Russia 3, St. Henry 2

Monday, April 1
Anna 9, Russia 5
Botkins 6, Fairlawn 5
Houston 6, Fort Loramie 3

Friday, March 29
Ansonia 7, Houston 3

Thursday, March 28
Anna 12, Fairlawn 2
Houston 18, Jackson Center 1
Russia 7, Fort Loramie 2

Tuesday, March 26
Anna 16, Spencerville 2
Fairlawn 16, Waynesfield-Goshen 4
Fort Loramie 8, Coldwater 0
Jackson Center 10, Lima Perry 3
New Bremen 12, Houston 2
Riverside 10, Botkins 0

Monday, March 25
Anna 15, Botkins 1
Fort Loramie 16, Fairlawn 6

Saturday, March 23
Minster 10, Russia 2
Parkway 15, Houston 0
Southeastern 4, Fairlawn 1
Southeastern 15, Fairlawn 2

FUTURE GAMES

Season Complete