Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Softball Standings | Past League Champions

TEAM
LEAGUE
OVERALL
Russia
12-0
17-9
Anna
9-3
15-7
Houston
8-4
12-11
Fort Loramie
7-5
14-14
Jackson Center
3-9
4-15
Fairlawn
2-10
3-17
Botkins
1-11
1-15

PAST GAMES

Tuesday, May 15
Division IV Sectional
Newton 9, Russia 5


Saturday, May 12
Regular Season
Jackson Center 17, Fairlawn 5
Russia 9, Fort Loramie 6 (9 Inn.)


Friday, May 11
Regular Season
Anna 21, Botkins 7
Houston 21, Miami East 3


Thursday, May 10
Division IV Sectional
Covington 12, Fort Loramie 7
Newton 10, Houston 8
Riverside 19, Botkins 1
Russia 9, Ansonia 0

Regular Season
Anna 17, Fairlawn 1


Wednesday, May 9
Regular Season
Houston 12, Jackson Center 4


Tuesday, May 8
Division IV Sectional
Fort Loramie 20, Twin Valley South 6
Houston 15, Jackson Center 2
Tri-Village 9, Fairlawn 0

Regular Season
Anna 15, Bethel 4


Monday, May 7
Division III Sectional
Northeastern 8, Anna 4

Regular Season
Houston 12, Jackson Center 2
Russia 15, Fairlawn 0


Saturday, May 5
Fort Loramie 7, Sidney 6
Fort Loramie 9, Troy 3
Marion Local 12, Anna 7
Riverside 7, Houston 3
Middletown Madison 12, Houston 8

Friday, May 4
Fairlawn 7, Bethel 4
Minster 13, Fort Loramie 6
Minster 13, Fort Loramie 2
Russia 3, Piqua 2
Indian Lake 12, Russia 2
St. Henry 12, Anna 5

Thursday, May 3
Fort Loramie 12, Houston 7
Russia 11, Botkins 0

Wednesday, May 2
Houston 12, Anna 8

Tuesday, May 1
Anna 11, Waynesfield-Goshen 1
Fort Loramie 26, Mississinawa Valley 10
Lehman 16, Fairlawn 1
Riverside 10, Jackson Center 0

Monday, April 30
Fort Loramie 14, Versailles 6
Houston 15, Fairlawn 0
Jackson Center 15, Botkins 7
Russia 13, Anna 2

Saturday, April 28
Anna 15, Jackson Center 8
Parkway 17, Fort Loramie 4
Parkway 26, Fort Loramie 1

Friday, April 27
Riverside 16, Fairlawn 0
Bradford 2, Russia 1
Russia 15, Toledo Christian 1
Upper Scioto Valley 16, Jackson Center 5

Thursday, April 26
Anna 14, St. Marys 3
Fort Loramie 14, Fairlawn 3
Houston 10, Botkins 0
Tipp City 9, Russia 6

Tuesday, April 24
Fort Loramie 14, Jackson Center 4
Versailles 8, Russia 3

Monday, April 23
Fort Loramie 17, Botkins 7
Fort Loramie 12, Botkins 0
Russia 14, Jackson Center 4

Saturday, April 21
Bradford 12, Jackson Center 0
Fort Loramie 15, Tri-Village 5
Mechanicsburg 5, Fort Loramie 3
Versailles 10, Houston 0
Indian Lake 8, Houston 2
Graham 13, Russia 5
Newton 2, Russia 1

Friday, April 20
Anna 14, Versailles 9
Bradford 11, Fairlawn 1
Houston 14, Botkins 0
Houston 6, Botkins 4
Russia 5, Fort Loramie 4 (11 Inn.)

Thursday, April 19
Anna 15, Fort Loramie 10
Botkins 15, Fairlawn 4
Lehman 14, Jackson Center 10
Russia 14, Houston 0

Wednesday, April 18
Anna 20, Fairlawn 2

Friday, April 13
Anna 15, St. Henry 11
Coldwater 6, Houston 0
New Bremen 2, Fort Loramie 1 (8 Inn.)

Thursday, April 12
Anna 27, Botkins 1
Fort Loramie 17, Jackson Center 0
Russia 18, Fairlawn 0
Sidney 11, Houston 1

Tuesday, April 10
Allen East 16, Botkins 3
Anna 12, Houston 7 (8 Inn.)
Fort Loramie 16, Fairlawn 0
Russia 18, Jackson Center 3

Monday, April 9
Fairlawn 10, Jackson Center 9 (8 Inn.)
Houston 6, Fort Loramie 0
Russia 20, Botkins 0

Saturday, April 7
Lima Perry 9, Botkins 3
Ridgemont 21, Fairlawn 4
Ridgemont 19, Fairlawn 9

Friday, April 6
Fort Recovery 1, Fort Loramie 0
Fort Loramie 8, Fort Recovery 3
Franklin Monroe 13, Fairlawn 0 Houston 14, Minster 6
New Bremen 26, Jackson Center 7
Milton-Union 10, Russia 4

Thursday, April 5
Houston 12, Fairlawn 0
Jackson Center 3, Botkins 1
Russia 10, Anna 8 (9 Inn.)
Sidney 5, Fort Loramie 2

Monday, April 2
Anna 13, Jackson Center 1
Russia 5, Arcanum 0

Saturday, March 31
Minster 16, Anna 3
Anna 20, Delphos Jefferson 0
Russia 13, Franklin Monroe 10 (8 Inn.)
Franklin Monroe 9, Russia 1

Monday, March 26
Anna 12, Fort Loramie 2
Fairlawn 16, Botkins 6
Jackson Center 6, Mississinawa Valley 5
Russia 6, Houston 0

FUTURE GAMES

Season Complete