Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2019 Track

PAST BOYS RESULTS

Tuesday, April 23
Anna, Fort Loramie at Fort Recovery with New Knoxville
1) Fairlawn, 2) Botkins, 3) Jackson Center, 4) Sidney Christian at Fairlawn
1) Marion Local, 2) Coldwater, 3) Russia, 4) St. Henry at St. Henry

Thursday, April 18
1) Anna at Wapakoneta Redskin Relays

Tuesday, April 16
1) Anna, 2) Versailles, 3) Russia 4) Coldwater at Coldwater
1) Fort Loramie, 2) Marion Local, 3) Minster at Fort Loramie
1) Fort Recovery, 2) Fairlawn, 3) St. Henry, 4) New Bremen, 5) New Knoxville at New Bremen

Saturday, April 13
1) Fort Loramie, 4) Russia, 5) Houston at Minster Invitational

Friday, April 12
2) Anna, 11) Botkins at Columbus Grove Invitational
9) Fairlawn at Graham Invitational

Thursday, April 11
1) Russia, 2) Jackson Center, 3) Ansonia, 4) Fairlawn at Russia

Tuesday, April 9
1) Anna, 2) Minster, 3) St. Henry, 4) Fort Jennings at Minster
1) Russia, 2) Houston, 3) Fairlawn, 4) Botkins, 5) Jackson Center at Fairlawn Invitational
1) Fort Loramie, 2) St. Marys, 3) Marion Local, 4) Versailles at Marion Local

Saturday, April 6
1) Anna, 4) Houston, 5) Fairlawn, 6) Russia, 8) Botkins at Anna Invitational
4) Jackson Center at Ridgemont Invitational

Friday, April 5
3) Fort Loramie at Bearcat Relays
Jackson Center at Riverside Invitational

Wednesday, April 3
1) Fairlawn at Air Show Relays (Franklin Monroe)

Tuesday, April 2
1) Anna, 2) Marion Local, 3) Lehman at Marion Local
1) Fort Loramie, 2) Versailles, 3) St. Henry at Fort Loramie
1) Houston, 2) Fairlawn, 3) New Knoxville at Houston

Saturday, March 30
3) Houston, 6) Russia at Versailles Invitational

Thursday, March 28
2) Fairlawn, 5) Botkins, 6) Jackson Center at New Bremen Invitational

Tuesday, March 26
1) Fort Loramie, 2) Anna, 3) Houston, 4) Coldwater at Anna
4) Russia, 5) Fairlawn at Joe Ward Invitational

PAST GIRLS RESULTS

Tuesday, April 23
Anna, Fort Loramie at Fort Recovery with New Knoxville
T1) Botkins, T1) Fairlawn, 3) Jackson Center, 4) Sidney Christian at Fairlawn
T1) Marion Local, T1) Coldwater, 3) Russia, 4) St. Henry at St. Henry

Thursday, April 18
T1) Anna at Wapakoneta Redskin Relays

Tuesday, April 16
1) Coldwater, 2) Versailles T3) Anna, T3) Russia at Coldwater
1) Fort Loramie, 2) Marion Local, 3) Minster at Fort Loramie
1) New Bremen, 2) Fort Recovery, 3) New Knoxville, 4) St. Henry, 5) Fairlawn at New Bremen

Saturday, April 13
2) Fort Loramie, 9) Houston, 10) Russia at Minster Invitational

Friday, April 12
2) Anna, 3) Botkins at Columbus Grove Invitational
8) Fairlawn at Graham Invitational

Thursday, April 11
1) Russia, 2) Fairlawn, 3) Jackson Center, 4) Ansonia at Russia

Tuesday, April 9
1) Anna, 2) Minster, 3) St. Henry, 4) Fort Jennings at Minster
1) Russia, 2) Botkins, 3) Houston, 4) Fairlawn, 5) Jackson Center at Fairlawn Invitational
1) Marion Local, 2) Fort Loramie, 3) Versailles, 4) St. Marys at Marion Local

Saturday, April 6
4) Anna, 5) Russia, 7) Botkins, 10) Houston, 11) Fairlawn at Anna Invitational
3) Jackson Center at Ridgemont Invitational

Friday, April 5
1) Fort Loramie at Bearcat Relays
Jackson Center at Riverside Invitational

Wednesday, April 3
1) Fairlawn at Air Show Relays (Franklin Monroe)

Tuesday, April 2
1) Marion Local, 2) Anna, 3) Lehman at Marion Local
1) Fort Loramie, 2) Versailles, 3) St. Henry at Fort Loramie
1) New Knoxville, 2) Houston, 3) Fairlawn at Houston

Saturday, March 30
T4) Russia, 6) Houston at Versailles Invitational

Thursday, March 28
3) Botkins, 4) Fairlawn, 6) Jackson Center at New Bremen Invitational

Tuesday, March 26
1) Coldwater, 2) Fort Loramie, 3) Anna, 4) Houston at Anna
7) Russia, 8) Fairlawn at Joe Ward Invitational

FUTURE MEETS

Thursday, April 25
Houston at Covington Quad

Friday, April 26
Anna, Russia at New Bremen Invitational
Fairlawn at Mechanicsburg Relays
Jackson Center at Benjamin Logan Invitational

Tuesday, April 30
Houston, Russia, Waynesfield-Goshen at Anna

Wednesday, May 1
Houston at Ansonia Relays

Thursday, May 2
Fort Loramie at Fairmont Invitational

Friday, May 3
Anna, Fairlawn, Russia at Covington Invitational
Botkins at West Liberty-Salem Invitational
Fort Loramie at Fairmont Invitational
Jackson Center at Indian Lake Invitational

Wednesday, May 8
SCAL Meet at Fort Loramie

Friday, May 10
SCAL Meet at Fort Loramie

Tuesday, May 14
Division III District Meet (Piqua)

Thursday, May 16
Anna at Division II District Meet (Graham)

Saturday, May 18
Anna at Division II District Meet (Graham)
Division III District Meet (Piqua)