Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Track

PAST BOYS RESULTS

Saturday, April 21
1) Fort Loramie, 12) Botkins at Milton-Union Invitational

Friday, April 20
4) Anna at Wapakoneta Redskin Relays
1) Houston, T8) Russia at Ansonia Relays

Thursday, April 19
Fairlawn, Jackson Center & Lima Central Catholic at Russia
Marion Local, Troy Christian & Van Wert at 3) Fort Loramie

Tuesday, April 17
2) Fort Loramie at Minster with Marion Local
1) Houston at Greenville with Brookville & Tri-Village

Saturday, April 14
1) Fort Loramie, 7) Houston, 11) Russia at Minster Invitational

Friday, April 13
1) Anna, 11) Botkins at Columbus Grove Invitational
8) Fairlawn at Graham Invitational

Tuesday, April 10
2) Anna at St. Henry with Minster
1) Houston, 2) at Fairlawn, 3) Russia, 4) Jackson Center, 5) Botkins
1) Fort Loramie at Versailles with Marion Local & St. Marys

Saturday, April 7
1) Jackson Center at Ridgemont Invitational

Friday, April 6
Fairlawn, Jackson Center at Riverside Invitational
2) Fort Loramie at Spencerville Relays

Thursday, April 5
2) Anna at Minster with Coldwater, Lehman and Marion Local

Saturday, March 31
1) Anna at Tipp City Invitational
1) Fairlawn at Air Show Relays
1) Houston, 7) Russia at Versailles Boys Invitational
1) Jackson Center, 3) at Botkins

PAST GIRLS RESULTS

Saturday, April 21
4) Fort Loramie, 6) Botkins at Milton-Union Invitational

Friday, April 20
T7) Anna at Wapakoneta Redskin Relays
2) Houston, 9) Russia at Ansonia Relays

Thursday, April 19
Fairlawn, Jackson Center & Lima Central Catholic at Russia
Marion Local, Troy Christian & Van Wert at 2) Fort Loramie

Tuesday, April 17
2) Fort Loramie at Minster with Marion Local
2) Houston at Greenville with Brookville & Tri-Village

Saturday, April 14
5) Fort Loramie, 11) Houston, 12) Russia at Minster Invitational

Friday, April 13
2) Anna, 3) Botkins at Columbus Grove Invitational
9) Fairlawn at Graham Invitational

Tuesday, April 10
3) Anna at St. Henry with Minster
1) Houston, 2) Russia, 3) Botkins, 4) Jackson Center, 5) at Fairlawn
1) Fort Loramie at Versailles with Marion Local & St. Marys

Saturday, April 7
2) Jackson Center at Ridgemont Invitational

Friday, April 6
Fairlawn, Jackson Center at Riverside Invitational
2) Fort Loramie at Spencerville Relays

Thursday, April 5
3) Anna at Minster with Coldwater, Lehman and Marion Local

Saturday, March 31
6) Anna at Tipp City Invitational
5) Fairlawn at Air Show Relays
1) Houston, 2) at Botkins, 3) Jackson Center

FUTURE MEETS

Tuesday, April 24
Anna at Fort Recovery with Fort Loramie & New Knoxville
Botkins, Jackson Center at Fairlawn
Russia at Coldwater with Marion Local & St. Henry

Thursday, April 26
Fort Loramie Quad Meet
Houston at Covington Quad Meet

Friday, April 27
Anna, Botkins, Russia at New Bremen Invitational
Fairlawn at Mechanicsburg Invitational
Jackson Center at Benjamin Logan Invitational

Saturday, April 28
Houston at Milton-Union Invitational

Tuesday, May 1
Fairlawn at Graham with Emmanuel Christian
Houston, Russia & Waynesfield at Anna
Jackson Center at Riverside with Lima Perry

Thursday, May 3
Fort Loramie at Fairmont Invitational

Friday, May 4
Anna, Fairlawn, Houston, Russia at Covington Invitational
Botkins at West Liberty-Salem Invitational
Fort Loramie at Fairmont Invitational
Jackson Center at Indian Lake Invitational

Wednesday, May 9
SCAL Meet at Houston

Friday, May 11
SCAL Meet at Houston

Tuesday, May 15
Botkins, Fairlawn, Fort Loramie, Houston, Jackson Center & Russia at District Meet (Piqua)

Thursday, May 17
Anna at District Meet (Graham)

Saturday, May 19
Anna at District Meet (Graham)
Botkins, Fairlawn, Fort Loramie, Houston, Jackson Center & Russia at District Meet (Piqua)