Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2018 Volleyball Standings

TEAM
LEAGUE
OVERALL
Jackson Center
11-1
24-4
Russia
11-1
20-7
Anna
8-4
18-9
Fort Loramie
6-6
14-13
Fairlawn
4-8
12-11
Houston
2-10
6-17
Botkins
0-12
3-20

PAST MATCHES

Saturday, November 3
Division IV Regional Finals at Northmont
New Bremen 3, Jackson Center 0

Thursday, November 1
Division III Regional Semifinals at Fairmont
Marion Pleasant 3, Anna 1

Division IV Regional Semifinals at Northmont
New Bremen 3, Fort Loramie 0
Jackson Center 3, Russia 1

Saturday, October 27
Division III District Finals at Northmont
Anna 3, Madeira 0

Division IV District Finals at Troy
Fort Loramie 3, Lehman 0
Jackson Center 3, Miami Valley Christian 0
Russia 3, Southeastern 0

Wednesday, October 24
Division III Sectional at Brookville
Anna 3, West Liberty-Salem 0

Division IV Sectional at Covington
Fort Loramie 3, Franklin Monroe 0

Division IV Sectional at Troy
Russia 3, Mechanicsburg 0
Jackson Center 3, Troy Christian 0

Saturday, October 20
Division III Sectional at Brookville
Anna 3, Carlisle 0

Division IV Sectional at Covington
Lehman 3, Botkins 0
Franklin Monroe 3, Houston 0
Fort Loramie 3, Dayton Christian 0

Division IV Sectional at Troy
Jackson Center 3, East Dayton Christian 0
Russia 3, Xenia Christian 0

Wednesday, October 17
Division III Sectional at Brookville
Anna 3, Indian Lake 0

Division IV Sectional at Covington
Fort Loramie 3, Bradford 0

Division IV Sectional at Troy
Russia 3, Jefferson 0

Tuesday, October 16
Division IV Sectional at Covington
Yellow Springs 3, Fairlawn 2

Division IV Sectional at Troy
Jackson Center 3, Triad 0

Saturday, October 13
Fairlawn 3, Tri-Village 0

Tuesday, October 9
Fort Loramie 3, Botkins 0
Jackson Center 3, Fairlawn 0
Russia 3, Houston 0

Monday, October 8
Franklin Monroe 3, Houston 0

Saturday, October 6
Fairlawn 3, Newton 0
Jackson Center 3, Versailles 2

Thursday, October 4
Anna 3, Fort Loramie 2
Fairlawn 3, Houston 2
Jackson Center 3, Botkins 0

Tuesday, October 2
Houston 3, Botkins 0
Jackson Center 3, Anna 2
Russia 3, Fairlawn 0

Monday, October 1
Anna 3, Wapakoneta 0
Fort Loramie 3, Benjamin Logan 0

Saturday, September 29
Anna 3, Lehman 1
Mechanicsburg 3, Fairlawn 1
Fort Recovery 3, Fort Loramie 0
Newton 2, Houston 1
Houston 2, Riverside 0
Jackson Center 2, West Liberty 0
Jackson Center 2, Urbana 0

Thursday, September 27
Anna 3, Houston 0
Jackson Center 3, Fort Loramie 0
Russia 3, Botkins 0

Tuesday, September 25
Fairlawn 3, Botkins 2
Fort Loramie 3, Houston 0
Russia 3, Anna 2

Monday, September 24
Jackson Center 3, New Knoxville 2

Saturday, September 22
Minster 2, Botkins 0
West Liberty-Salem 2, Botkins 1
Ada 2, Botkins 0
Fairlawn 2, Emmanuel Christian 0
Greenville 2, Fairlawn 0
Fairlawn 2, Springfield 1
New Bremen 2, Fort Loramie 0
Troy 2, Fort Loramie 0
Jackson Center 2, Covington 0
Jackson Center 2, Riverside 0
Russia 2, Ada 0
Marion Pleasant 2, Russia 0
Russia 2, West Liberty-Salem 0

Thursday, September 20
Anna 3, Fairlawn 0
Jackson Center 3, Houston 0
Russia 3, Fort Loramie 2

Tuesday, September 18
Anna 3, Botkins 0
Fort Loramie 3, Fairlawn 0
Russia 3, Jackson Center 2

Monday, September 17
Fairlawn 3, Covington 1
New Knoxville 3, Anna 1
St. Marys 3, Botkins 1

Saturday, September 15
Wapakoneta 2, Botkins 0
Botkins 2, Waynesfield-Goshen 0
Marion Local 3, Fort Loramie 0
Lehman 3, Russia 1
New Bremen 3, Anna 0

Thursday, September 13
Fort Loramie 3, Botkins 0
Jackson Center 3, Fairlawn 0
Russia 3, Houston 0

Tuesday, September 11
Anna 3, Fort Loramie 2
Fairlawn 3, Houston 1
Jackson Center 3, Botkins 0

Monday, September 10
Botkins 3, Indian Lake 0

Saturday, September 8
Houston 3, Bradford 0
Marion Local 3, Anna 0

Thursday, September 6
Houston 3, Botkins 0
Jackson Center 3, Anna 1
Russia 3, Fairlawn 0

Tuesday, September 4
Anna 3, Houston 0
Jackson Center 3, Fort Loramie 2
Russia 3, Botkins 0

Saturday, September 1
Anna 2, Lima Catholic 0
Anna 2, Bellbrook 0
Anna 2, Minster 0
Fairlawn 3, Riverside 2
Fort Loramie 3, Versailles 2
New Bremen 3, Jackson Center 0
St. Henry 2, Russia 0
Fort Recovery 2, Russia 0
Russia 2, Buckeye Central 0

Thursday, August 30
Fairlawn 3, Botkins 0
Fort Loramie 3, Houston 0
Jackson Center 3, Lima Catholic 0
Russia 3, Anna 2

Tuesday, August 28
Anna 3, Fairlawn 0
Jackson Center 3, Houston 0
Russia 3, Fort Loramie 2

Monday, August 27
Anna 3, Covington 0
Arcanum 3, Houston 0
New Bremen 3, Botkins 0

Saturday, August 25
Fairlawn 3, Indian Lake 0
Jackson Center 3, Lehman 2
New Knoxville 3, Botkins 0
Russia 3, Versailles 0

Thursday, August 23
Anna 3, Botkins 0
Fort Loramie 3, Fairlawn 0
Jackson Center 3, Russia 2
Minster 3, Houston 0

Tuesday, August 21
Botkins 3, Lima Temple 1
Fairlawn 3, Waynesfield-Goshen 0
Fort Loramie 3, Minster 0
Marion Local 3, Jackson Center 0
New Bremen 3, Russia 2
New Knoxville 3, Houston 0
Versailles 3, Anna 1

Monday, August 20
Houston 3, Ansonia 1

Saturday, August 18
St. Henry 2, Fort Loramie 1
Fort Loramie 2, St. Marys 0
New Knoxville 2, Fort Loramie 0
Houston 2, Indian Lake 1
Sidney 2, Houston 0
Russia 3, Covington 0

FUTURE MATCHES

Season Complete