Shelby County Athletic League

Welcome to the Official Website of the Shelby County Athletic League. We hope you find the information you are looking for at this site and enjoy learning more about the schools and teams. Thanks again and remember to visit often.



2017 Volleyball Standings

TEAM
LEAGUE
OVERALL
Anna
10-2
19-8
Russia
9-3
19-8
Fort Loramie
9-3
17-11
Jackson Center
8-4
18-9
Botkins
3-9
7-16
Houston
2-10
7-18
Fairlawn
1-11
4-19

PAST MATCHES

Saturday, November 4
New Bremen 3, Fort Loramie 1

Thursday, November 3
Fort Loramie 3, Russia 1
Miami East 3, Anna 0
New Bremen 3, Jackson Center 0

Saturday, October 28
Anna 3, Williamsburg 0
Fort Loramie 3, Miami Valley Christian 0
Jackson Center 3, Cincinnati Christian 0
Russia 3, Riverside 0

Wednesday, October 25
Anna 3, Benjamin Logan 1
Fort Loramie 3, Houston 0
Jackson Center 3, Emmanuel Christian 1
Russia 3, Cedarville 0

Saturday, October 21
Anna 3, Arcanum 0
Fort Loramie 3, National Trail 0
Houston 3, Twin Valley South 0
Jackson Center 3, Jefferson 0
Russia 3, Bradford 0

Wednesday, October 18
Jackson Center 3, Mechanicsburg 0

Tuesday, October 17
Anna 3, Brookville 1
Cedarville 3, Fairlawn 0
Fort Loramie 3, Dayton Christian 0
Houston 3, Botkins 0
Russia 3, Legacy Christian 0

Saturday, October 14
Tri-Village 3, Fairlawn 0

Thursday, October 12
Botkins 3, Covington 0
Stivers 3, Fairlawn 0

Tuesday, October 10
Anna 3, Fairlawn 0
Jackson Center 3, Houston 0
Russia 3, Fort Loramie 1

Monday, October 9
Franklin Monroe 3, Houston 1

Saturday, October 7
Fenwick 3, Fort Loramie 2
Versailles 3, Jackson Center 0

Thursday, October 5
Anna 3, Botkins 0
Fort Loramie 3, Jackson Center 2
Russia 3, Fairlawn 0

Tuesday, October 3
Fort Loramie 3, Houston 0
Jackson Center 3, Fairlawn 0
Marion Local 3, Anna 0
Russia 3, Botkins 0

Monday, October 2
Anna 3, Wapakoneta 0
Minster 3, Houston 0

Saturday, September 30
Anna 3, Lehman 0
Fort Recovery 3, Fort Loramie 0
Jackson Center 2, Urbana 0
Jackson Center 2, West Liberty 0
Newton 2, Houston 0
Riverside 2, Houston 0
Russia 3, Tri-Village 0

Thursday, September 28
Anna 3, Russia 0
Fairlawn 3, Houston 2
Jackson Center 3, Botkins 0

Tuesday, September 26
Anna 3, Jackson Center 2
Fort Loramie 3, Fairlawn 0
Houston 3, Botkins 1
Russia 3, Lehman 0

Monday, September 25
Jackson Center 3, New Knoxville 2

Saturday, September 23
Ada 2, Botkins 0
West Liberty-Salem 2, Botkins 0
Botkins 2, Covington 1
Fairlawn 2, Meadowdale 0
Greenville 2, Fairlawn 1
Emmanuel Christian 2, Fairlawn 0
Russia 2, Toledo Christian 0
Marion Pleasant 2, Russia 1
Russia 2, Ada 0

Thursday, September 21
Anna 3, Houston 1
Fort Loramie 3, Botkins 0
Jackson Center 3, Russia 2

Tuesday, September 19
Anna 3, Fort Loramie 1
Botkins 3, Fairlawn 2
Russia 3, Houston 1

Monday, September 18
Covington 3, Fairlawn 1
Fort Recovery 3, Russia 0
New Knoxville 3, Anna 1
Oregon Clay 3, Jackson Center 1
St. Marys 3, Botkins 0

Saturday, September 16
Fort Loramie 3, Marion Local 1
Sidney 2, Houston 0
Houston 2, Indian Lake 0
Jackson Center 3, Lima Catholic 2
New Bremen 3, Anna 0
Waynesfield-Goshen 3, Botkins 0

Thursday, September 14
Anna 3, Fairlawn 0
Fort Loramie 3, Russia 0
Jackson Center 3, Houston 0

Tuesday, September 12
Anna 3, Botkins 0
Jackson Center 3, Fort Loramie 1
Russia 3, Fairlawn 0

Monday, September 11
Botkins 3, Indian Lake 2

Saturday, September 9
Houston 3, Bradford 0
Jackson Center 3, Lehman 1
Mechanicsburg 3, Fairlawn 0

Thursday, September 7
Fort Loramie 3, Houston 0
Jackson Center 3, Fairlawn 0
Russia 3, Botkins 0

Tuesday, September 5
Houston 3, Fairlawn 0
Jackson Center 3, Botkins 0
Ottawa-Glandorf 3, Fort Loramie 0
Russia 3, Anna 2

Saturday, September 2
Anna 2, Bellbrook 0
Norwalk St. Paul 2, Anna 0
Anna 2, Lehman 0
New Bremen 3, Jackson Center 0
Riverside 3, Fairlawn 0
Versailles 3, Fort Loramie 0

Friday, September 1
Russia 3, Newton 0

Thursday, August 31
Anna 3, Jackson Center 0
Botkins 3, Houston 1
Fort Loramie 3, Fairlawn 0

Tuesday, August 29
Anna 3, Houston 0
Fort Loramie 3, Botkins 0
Russia 3, Jackson Center 1

Monday, August 28
Anna 3, Covington 0
Arcanum 3, Houston 0
New Bremen 3, Botkins 0

Saturday, August 26
New Bremen 3, Fort Loramie 1
New Knoxville 3, Botkins 0
Versailles 3, Russia 0

Thursday, August 24
Botkins 3, Fairlawn 1
Fort Loramie 3, Anna 2
Marion Local 3, Jackson Center 0
Russia 3, Houston 0

Wednesday, August 23
Fairlawn 3, Indian Lake 2

Tuesday, August 22
Botkins 3, Lima Temple 1
Celina 3, Anna 0
Fairlawn 3, Waynesfield-Goshen 1
Fort Loramie 3, Minster 2
Jackson Center 3, Covington 0
New Bremen 3, Russia 0
New Knoxville 3, Houston 0

Monday, August 21
Houston 3, Ansonia 0

Saturday, August 19
Versailles 2, Fort Loramie 1
New Knoxville 2, Fort Loramie 1
Fort Loramie 2, St. Marys 0
Russia 3, Covington 0

FUTURE MATCHES

Season Complete