Anna ROCKETS

Anna High School

1 McRill Way
Anna, OH 45302

p (937) 394-2011
f (937) 394-7658

w http://www.anna.k12.oh.us

School Information

Mascot: Rockets
Colors: Green | White | Black

Athletic Director: Mike Muehlfeld
e mmuehlfeld@annaschools.org

Principal: Joel Staudter
e jstaudter@annaschools.org

Superintendent: Andy Bixler
e abixler@annaschools.org

Fall Sports

Cross Country
Head Coach: Dean Stewart
e dstewart@annaschools.org

Football
Head Coach: Nick Marino
e nmarino@annaschools.org

Golf (B)
Head Coach: Brandon Cobb
e bcobb27@gmail.com

Golf (G)
Head Coach: Tony Metzler
e tmetzler@annaschools.org

Soccer (G)
Head Coach: Mike Noll
e miken@noll-fisher.com

Volleyball
Head Coach: Kelli Zumberger
e kzumberger@annaschools.org

Winter Sports

Basketball (B)
Head Coach: Nathan Barhorst
e nbarhorst@annaschools.org

Basketball (G)
Head Coach: Jeff Maurer
e jmaurer@annaschools.org

Spring Sports

Baseball
Head Coach: Kristian Althauser
e kalthauser@annaschools.org

Softball
Head Coach: Michael Place
e mikeplace12@gmail.com

Track & Field (B)
Head Coach: Dean Stewart
e dstewart@annaschools.org

Track & Field (G)
Head Coach: Bryan Rioch
e brioch@annaschools.org