Jackson Center Tigers

Jackson Center High School

204 S Linden St
Jackson Center, OH 45334

p (937) 596-6053
f (937) 596-6490

w https://jctigers.org

School Information

Mascot: Tigers
Colors: Orange | Black

Athletic Director: Scott Elchert
e s_elchert@jctigers.org

Principal: Jeff Reese
e j_reese@jctigers.org

Superintendent: Bill Reichert
e b_reichert@jctigers.org

Fall Sports

Cross Country
Head Coach: Steve Hoover
e s_hoover@jctigers.org

Golf (B)
Head Coach: Aaron Klopfenstein
e a_klopfenstein@jctigers.org

Soccer (B)
Head Coach: Jason Huber
e jasonhuber@embarqmail.com

Volleyball
Head Coach: Kim Metz
e k_metz@jctigers.org

Winter Sports

Basketball (B)
Head Coach: Scott Elchert
e s_elchert@jctigers.org

Basketball (G)
Head Coach: Jeff Reese
e j_reese@jctigers.org

Spring Sports

Baseball
Head Coach: Jay Liles
e j_liles@jctigers.org

Softball
Head Coach: Jan Davidson
e j_davidson@jctigers.org

Track & Field
Head Coach: Kylan Booser
e kmbooser@gmail.com