Russia Raiders

Russia High School

100 School St
Russia, OH 45363

p (937) 526-3156
f (937) 526-0045

w http://www.russiaschool.org

School Information

Mascot: Raiders
Colors: Royal Blue | Gold

Athletic Director: Amber Cordonnier
e acordonnier@russiaschool.org

Principal: Janel Slonkosky
e jslonkosky@russiaschool.org

Superintendent: Steve Rose
e srose@russiaschool.org

Fall Sports

Cross Country (B)
Head Coach: Mark Travis
e markedtravis@gmail.com

Cross Country (G)
Head Coach: Brad Heaton
e heaton.a@rhodesstate.edu

Golf (B)
Head Coach: Paul Bremigan
e bremsfour@gmail.com

Golf (G)
Head Coach: Madison Borchers
e mborchers@russiaschool.org

Volleyball
Head Coach: Aaron Watkins
e aaron.watkins12@yahoo.com

Winter Sports

Basketball (B)
Head Coach: David Borchers
e borchersnd@gmail.com

Basketball (G)
Head Coach: Paul Bremigan
e bremsfour@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Baseball
Head Coach: Kevin Phlipot
e kphlipot@roadrunner.com

Softball
Head Coach: Michelle Baker
e mmuhlenkamp@russiaschool.org

Track & Field (B)
Head Coach: Dan Schafer
e schafer78@live.com

Track & Field (G)
Head Coach: Brad Heaton
e heaton.a@rhodesstate.edu