Houston Wildcats

Houston High School

5300 Houston Rd
Houston, OH 45333

p (937) 295-3010
f (937) 295-3737

w http://www.hardinhouston.org

School Information

Mascot: Wildcats
Colors: Red | White

Athletic Director: Craig Knouff
e cknouff@hardinhouston.org

Principal: Jeff Judy
e jjudy@hardinhouston.org

Superintendent: Ryan Maier
e rmaier@hardinhouston.org

Fall Sports

Cross Country (B)
Head Coach: Ronald Boeke
e jboeke12@gmail.com

Cross Country (G)
Head Coach: Bill McKinney
e bill.mckinney@emerson.com

Golf (B)
Head Coach: Nate Fridley
e nfridley@hardinhouston.org

Volleyball
Head Coach: Lauren Vagedes
e laurenvagedes@hotmail.com

Winter Sports

Basketball (B)
Head Coach: Mark Platfoot
e mplatfoot@hardinhouston.org

Basketball (G)
Head Coach: Brad Allen
e bradallen64@msn.com

Spring Sports

Baseball
Head Coach: Dan Barker
e dan@barkerinsurance.biz

Softball
Head Coach: Tammy Vondenhuevel
e tvondenhuevel@hardinhouston.org

Track & Field (B)
Head Coach: Ronald Boeke
e jboeke12@gmail.com

Track & Field (G)
Head Coach: Sharon Roeth
e rsroeth@gmail.com