Fairlawn Jets

Fairlawn High School

18800 Johnston Rd
Sidney, OH 45365

p (937) 492-5930
f (937) 492-5225

w http://www.fairlawn.k12.oh.us

School Information

Mascot: Jets
Colors: Blue | White

Athletic Director: Zach Freeling
e freeling@fairlawn.k12.oh.us

Principal: John Stekli
e stekli@fairlawn.k12.oh.us

Superintendent:
e

Fall Sports

Cross Country
Head Coach: Aaron Cox
e aaron@fairlawn.k12.oh.us

Golf (B)
Head Coach: Todd Heckman
e heckman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us

Soccer (B)
Head Coach: Kris Ambos
e krambos@clopay.com

Volleyball
Head Coach: Ashley Miller
e ashleyfrancis23@hotmail.com

Winter Sports

Basketball (B)
Head Coach: Brad Francis
e bmfrancis@roadrunner.com

Basketball (G)
Head Coach: Gavin Cathcart
e cathcartgavin@yahoo.com

Spring Sports

Baseball
Head Coach: David Jones
e davej7126@gmail.com

Softball
Head Coach: Dominic Lehman
e darthtaco1@gmail.com

Track & Field
Head Coach: Tim Cummings
e todd_heckman@hotmail.com