Botkins Trojans

Botkins High School

404 E State St
Botkins, OH 45306

p (937) 693-4241
f (937) 693-2557

w http://www.botkins.k12.oh.us

School Information

Mascot: Trojans
Colors: Black | Gold | White

Athletic Director: Brad Bergman
e bergmanb@botkins.k12.oh.us

Principal: Ryan Loy
e loyr@botkins.k12.oh.us

Superintendent: Jeff McPheron
e mcpheronj@botkins.k12.oh.us

Fall Sports

Cross Country (B)
Head Coach: Ryan Gutman
e gutmanr@botkins.k12.oh.us

Cross Country (G)
Head Coach: Ryan Gutman, Tony Arnold
e gutmanr@botkins.k12.oh.us
e tony.arnold@usfoods.com

Golf (B)
Head Coach: Brett Meyer
e meyerb@botkins.k12.oh.us

Golf (G)
Head Coach: Travis Dietz
e travisdietz1@gmail.com

Soccer (B)
Head Coach: Kevin Lynch
e klynch@strohjohnson.com

Soccer (G)
Head Coach: Padraig Murphy
e murphyps18@gmail.com

Volleyball
Head Coach: Tricia Dietz
e triciaemullen@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Basketball (B)
Head Coach: Phillip Groves
e grovesp@botkins.k12.oh.us

Basketball (G)
Head Coach: Brittany Gross
e grossb@botkins.k12.oh.us

Swimming & Diving
Head Coach: Andrea Jones
e jonesa@botkins.k12.oh.us

Spring Sports

Baseball
Head Coach: Jason Jones
e jason.bigfourcrossfit@gmail.com

Softball
Head Coach: Bob Elsass
e bobelsass@woh.rr.com

Track & Field (B)
Head Coach: Ryan Gutman
e gutmanr@botkins.k12.oh.us

Track & Field (G)
Head Coach: Jason Rogers
e crazeboys3@yahoo.com